back to overview

Announcement of the new authorised signatories

With immediate effect, the shareholders of the Crespel & Deiters Group joint authorised signatories for

  • Mrs Heike Sander, Head of Marketing & Communications Crespel & Deiters Group
  • Mr Steffen von Glahn, Head of Supply Chain Crespel & Deiters Group
  • Mr Fayeq Ghadban, Head of Site Ibbenbüren.

With this decision, the shareholders would like to express their appreciation to the new authorised signatories for their services within the Crespel & Deiters Group and, at the same time, express their confidence in them for future actions.

Granting the power of procuration is a further step towards the sustainable transformation of the Crespel & Deiters Group, which is to ensure the company’s success in the long term.

February 2021