Willkommen beim führenden Hersteller von Weizenstärken in Europa.

Weizen ist einer der bedeutsamsten Agrarrohstoffe. Er prägt viele unserer Landschaften seit Hunderten von Jahren. Im unendlichen Rhythmus der Natur schenkt uns der Weizen jedes Jahr aufs Neue eine Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten. Sie zu nutzen, zu entwickeln und im Sinne des Kunden zu vervollkommnen ist Zielsetzung unserer Arbeit als Hersteller von Weizenstärken und Weizenproteinen. Nachhaltig, nährstoffreich und natürlich ist Weizen für uns die Basis für die Entwicklung von weizenbasierten Produkten. Seit über 160 Jahren arbeiten wir konsequent und nachhaltig mit diesem universellen Naturprodukt. Innovationskraft, jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und tiefes technisches Know-how haben Crespel & Deiters zu einem der führenden Hersteller von Weizenstärken und Weizenproteinen in Europa gemacht.

Die Quelle unseres Tuns

Im unendlichen Rhythmus der Natur schenkt uns der Weizen jedes Jahr aufs Neue eine Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten. Sie zu nutzen, zu entwickeln und im Sinne des Kunden zu vervollkommnen ist Zielsetzung unserer Arbeit.

Leading producer of wheat starches and wheat proteins in Europe | Crespel & Deiters

Seit über 160 Jahren gilt unser Denken, Entwickeln und Handeln dem nach-
haltigen Rohstoff Weizen und seiner Verarbeitung zu innovativen Lösungen
aus Weizenstärke und Weizenproteinen.

Vision und Werte
History of the wheat starch factory Crespel & Deiters

Die Liebe zum Weizen hat Crespel & Deiters zu einem der führenden Hersteller für Weizenstärke und Weizenproteine in Europa gemacht. Unsere Stärke ziehen wir dabei aus der langen und ereignisreichen Geschichte unseres Unternehmens.

Unternehmensgeschichte
As a producer of wheat starch for technical applications, we have many years of experience in research and development | Crespel & Deiters

Das große Innovationsversprechen von Crespel & Deiters wird gestützt auf Know-how, Erfahrung sowie Expertentum und manifestiert sich in der Qualität aller Prozesse und Produkte. Um das jederzeit zu sichern haben wir als einer der führenden Hersteller für Weizenproteine und Weizenstärke ein verbindliches Qualitätsmanagement installiert.

Qualität & Sicherheit
Producer of wheat starch and wheat-based raw materials | Crespel & Deiters

Weizenbasierte Produkte aus Weizenstärke und Weizenproteinen.

Aus Weizenmehl gewinnen wir als Hersteller hochwertige Weizenstärke, Weizenproteine, Weizenfasern und Weizenextrakte. In speziellen Prozessen werden diese weizenbasierten Rohstoffe zu hochfunktionellen Produkten weiterverarbeitet und veredelt. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden entwickeln unsere Marken anwendungsorientierte Lösungen für eine optimale und wirtschaftliche Endprodukterstellung.

Mehr zum Rohstoff Weizen

As a producer of wheat starch and wheat proteins, Crespel & Deiters offers a high degree of expertise in a variety of different industries | Crespel & Deiters

Maximale Leistung aus Weizenstärke und Weizenproteinen.

Die Vielfalt und Stärke von Weizen zeigt sich in jeder unserer hochfunktionellen Produkte und anwendungsorientierten Lösungen auf Weizenbasis. Weltweit ist Crespel & Deiters Partner von Industrieunternehmen verschiedenster Branchen, die durch den Einsatz dieser Produkte und Lösungen einen deutlichen Mehrwert für ihr Unternehmen, ihre Produktion und ihre Produkte erzielen.

Mehr zu unseren Anwendungen und Lösungen

Kontakt

Sie wollen mehr über die Produkte und Lösungen von Crespel & Deiters und die Möglichkeiten für Ihre Produktion wissen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und rufen Sie auf Wunsch auch gerne zurück.

Zum Kontaktformular

Die Crespel & Deiters Group: Hersteller von Weizenstärken und Weizenproteinen.

Entstanden aus Sonnenlicht, Erde, Wasser und Saatgut vereint Weizen die gebündelten Kräfte der Natur. Diese natürliche Vitalität zeigt sich in allen weizenbasierten funktionellen Produkten und anwendungsorientierten Lösungen unserer Marken.

Die Marken der Crespel & Deiters Group

Unsere Marken Loryma, C&D Corrugating & Paper, C&D Technical Applications, Trigea und Crespeo arbeiten innerhalb der Crespel & Deiters Group ganzheitlich und branchennah gemeinsam mit den Kunden an der Entstehung hochfunktioneller weizenbasierter Produkte und anwendungsorientierter Lösungen.

Loryma produces wheat-based food ingredients | Crespel & Deiters

Als Hersteller von nativen und modifizierten Weizenstärken, Weizenproteinen sowie weizenbasierten funktionellen Mischungen ist Loryma seit rund 40 Jahren zuverlässiger und vorausdenkender Partner der internationalen Lebensmittelindustrie.

Loryma

Trigea produces wheat-based products for pet food | Crespel & Deiters

Trigea unterstützt die Tierfutterindustrie mit weizenbasierten Binde- und Stabilitätssystemen bei der Herstellung und Optimierung von nasser und trockener Heimtiernahrung.

Trigea

: Wheat-based feed for livestock | Crespel & Deiters

Crespeo entwickelt aus natürlichen, weizenbasierten Rohstoffen Futtermittel wie Einzelfuttermittel für die Nutztierhaltung, Produkte zur Herstellung von flüssigen und trockenen Futtermitteln sowie Produkte zur Ergänzung der täglichen Futterration.

Crespeo

C&D Corrugating & Paper develops wheat starch-based adhesive concepts for the corrugated board industry | Crespel & Deiters

C&D Corrugating & Paper ist einer der führenden Entwickler und Hersteller maßgeschneiderter weizenstärkebasierter Klebstoffkonzepte für die Wellpappenindustrie.

C&D Corrugating & Paper

C&D Technical Applications produce highly functional wheat starch-based products for technical applications | Crespel & Deiters

C&D Technical Applications ist innovativer Produzent hochfunktioneller weizenbasierter Produkte für technische Anwendungen in vielen Branchen und Industrien.

C&D Technical Applications

ECP ist Technologieführer und Hersteller von extrudierten Getreideprodukten und Proteinen für die lebensmittelherstellende Industrie und Tierfutterindustrie

Extruded Cereal Products B.V.

Aktiv für eine Zukunft mit Weizen.

Als Hersteller von Weizenstärken und Weizenproteinen aus Ibbenbüren engagieren wir uns als Weizenspezialist, Arbeitgeber und Familienunternehmen aus dem Mittelstand aktiv für unsere Region, unseren Rohstoff, unsere Umwelt und unsere Branche in verschiedenen Verbänden und Initiativen.

Crespel & Deiters ist Mitglied der Bundesvereinigung der Deutschen Ernährungsindustrie.

Die BVE ist der wirtschaftspolitische Spitzenverband der deutschen Ernährungsindustrie. Er vertritt weltweit die branchenübergreifenden Interessen der Lebensmittelhersteller gegenüber Politik, Verwaltung, Medien, Gesellschafts- und Marktpartnern und setzt sich für wirtschaftliche und politische Rahmenbedingungen ein, um den deutschen Lebensmittelherstellern verantwortliches und unternehmerisches Handeln zu ermöglichen.

The producer of wheat starch is active at Starch Europe | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters ist als Hersteller von weizenbasierten Rohstoffen Mitglied von Starch Europe.

Starch Europe vertritt die Interessen der europäischen Stärkehersteller auf europäischer und internationaler Ebene, um eine nachhaltige und verlässliche Verfügbarkeit von stärkebasierten Inhaltsstoffen in einem fairen Wettbewerbsumfeld sicherzustellen. Gustav Deiters ist Vice-President von Starch Europe.

The producer of wheat starch is also a member in VGMS | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters ist als Hersteller von Weizenstärken Mitglied im Verband der Getreide-, Mühlen- und Stärkewirtschaft VGMS e.V.

Der Verband der Getreide-, Mühlen- und Stärkewirtschaft VGMS e.V. repräsentiert Brotgetreide-, Mehl-, Schäl-, Hartweizen- und Reismühlen, Cerealien- und Teigwarenhersteller sowie die Stärkeproduzenten in Deutschland. Als Dachverband vertritt er die wirtschaftspolitischen und lebensmittelrechtlichen Interessen von knapp 600 Unternehmen.

The producer of wheat starch is an active member of the VDGS | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters ist als Hersteller von Weizenstärken Mitglied des VDGS (Verband dt. Getreideverarbeiter und Stärkehersteller).

Der VDGS e.V. bündelt die Kräfte seiner Mitgliedsunternehmen professionell und effizient, um Sichtbarkeit und Image der Branchen zu steigern und ihre Anliegen auf nationaler und europäischer Ebene durchsetzungsstark zu vertreten. Gustav Deiters ist Vorstandsvorsitzender und Sprecher der Sparte Weizenstärke.

With its brands Trigea and Crespeo, the producer of wheat starch is a member of the "Deutscher Verband Tiernahrung | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters ist als Hersteller von Weizenstärken und Weizenproteinen Mitglied des Deutschen Verbands Tiernahrung e.V.

Der Deutsche Verband Tiernahrung e.V. vertritt als unabhängiger Wirtschaftsverband die Interessen seiner 280 Mitgliedsunternehmen, die Futtermittel, Vormischungen und Zusatzstoffe für Nutz- und Heimtiere herstellen, lagern und damit handeln.

The producer of wheat starch is a family company that is represented at DEN FAMILIENUNTERNEHMERN in the fifth generation | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters ist als mttelständisches Industrieunternehmen Mitglied bei DEN FAMILIENUNTERNEHMERN.

DIE FAMILIENUNTERNEHMER sind die starke Stimme des Unternehmertums in Deutschland. Der Verband repräsentiert die wirtschaftspolitischen Interessen von 180.000 Familienunternehmern, die acht Millionen sozialversicherungspflichtige Mitarbeiter beschäftigen. Ziel ist es, das Unternehmertum zu stärken – für einen starken Wirtschaftsstandort Deutschland. Zu diesem Zweck führen DIE FAMILIENUNTERNEHMER parteiübergreifend einen intensiven und konstruktiven Dialog mit den politischen Institutionen.

The producer of wheat starch actively cares about climate protection in production and in an association | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters ist offizieller Schrittmacher der KlimaExpo.NRW

Die Umsetzung der Energiewende und das Erreichen der Klimaschutzziele gehören zu den wichtigsten aktuellen Herausforderungen für Politik, Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Zivilgesellschaft. NRW nimmt in Sachen Klimaschutz eine Vorreiterrolle ein und hat sich als erstes Bundesland bereits 2013 verbindliche Ziele für den Klimaschutz gesetzt. Als Initiative der Landesregierung präsentiert KlimaExpo.NRW der breiten Öffentlichkeit das technologische und wirtschaftliche Potenzial Nordrhein-Westfalens. Aufgrund der bisherigen Erfolge und weiteren Zielsetzungen in puncto Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz wurde Crespel & Deiters als offizieller Schrittmacher der KlimaExpo.NRW ernannt.

As a solid family-owned company, the producer of wheat starch is a member of the "Wirtschaftsvereinigung Steinfurt" | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters ist als regionaler Arbeitgeber Mitglied der Wirtschaftsvereinigung Steinfurt.

Seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1972, ist die WVS unabhängig und fokussiert auf die Wirtschaftsinteressen der Unternehmen in der Region Kreis Steinfurt. Heute sind mehr als 160 mittelständische Unternehmen Teil des Netzwerks. Aus der Wirtschaft kommend bietet die WVS eine Plattform zum Austausch, durch den bereits zahlreiche Kooperationen und Partnerschaften entstanden sind.

The producer of wheat starch as a committed industrial company | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters ist als mittelständisches Industrieunternehmen Mitglied der Industrie Akzeptanzoffensive NRW.

Über 360 Industrieunternehmen aus dem Münsterland und der Emscher-Lippe-Region haben sich zur nord-westfälischen Akzeptanzoffensive „In|du|strie – Gemeinsam. Zukunft. Leben.“ zusammengeschlossen. Unter der gemeinsamen Dachmarke wollen sie die Bedeutung der Industrie als Arbeitgeber, Ausbilder und Fortschrittsmotor wieder in den gesellschaftlichen Fokus rücken.

Welcome to one of the leading producers of wheat starches in Europe.

Wheat is one of the most important agricultural commodities. It has shaped many of our landscapes for hundreds of years. Every year, in the perpetual rhythm of nature, wheat provides us with a wide range of possible uses. The purpose of our work, as a producer of wheat starches and wheat proteins is to use, develop and perfect them for the benefit of our customers. Sustainable, high in nutrients and natural; for us, wheat is the basis for the development of wheat-based products. We have been working with this universal natural product consistently and sustainably for more than 160 years. Innovative capacity, decades of experience and in-depth technical knowledge have made Crespel & Deiters one of the leading producers of wheat starches and wheat proteins in Europe.

The source of what we do

Every year, in the perpetual rhythm of nature, wheat provides us with a wide range of possible uses. The aim of our work is to use, develop and improve them for our customers.

Leading producer of wheat starches and wheat proteins in Europe | Crespel & Deiters

For more than 160 years, our considerations, development and actions have been focussed on the sustainable raw material of wheat and its processing. The purpose is that of creating innovative solutions made of wheat starch and wheat proteins.

Vision and Values
History of the wheat starch factory Crespel & Deiters

A love of wheat has made Crespel & Deiters one of the leading producers for wheat starch and wheat proteins in Europe. Here, our strength is found in our company’s long and eventful history.

Company History
As a producer of wheat starch for technical applications, we have many years of experience in research and development | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters’ core innovation promise is supported by the knowledge, experience and professionalism manifested in the quality of all our processes and products. As one of the leading producers of wheat proteins and wheat starches, we have installed a binding quality management system to ensure this at all times.

Quality Management
Producer of wheat starch and wheat-based raw materials | Crespel & Deiters

Wheat-based products made from wheat starch and wheat proteins.

As a producer, we extract high-quality wheat starch, wheat proteins, wheat-fibres and wheat extracts from wheat flour. In specialised processes, these wheat-based raw materials are refined and processed further into functional products In close cooperation with the customer, our brands develop application-oriented solutions for optimal and economical end product production.

Find out more about the raw material wheat

As a producer of wheat starch and wheat proteins, Crespel & Deiters offers a high degree of expertise in a variety of different industries | Crespel & Deiters

Maximum performance with wheat starch and wheat proteins.

The variety and strength of wheat is reflected in all wheat-based, highly functional products and application-oriented solutions on the basis of wheat. Throughout the world, Crespel & Deiters is a partner of companies from a wide range of industries that use these products and solutions to create significant added value for your companies and products.

More about our applications & solutions

Contact

Would you like to find out more about the products and solutions of Crespel & Deiters and the possibilities for your production? We look forward to receiving your enquiry and will call you back if you wish.

Go to contact form

The Crespel & Deiters Group: Producer of wheat starches and wheat proteins.

The Crespel & Deiters Group is one of the leading producers of wheat starches and wheat proteins in Europe. With cutting-edge technology, sustainable processes and great innovative capacity, we produce the wheat-based raw materials wheat starch, wheat proteins, wheat-fibres and wheat extracts at our headquarters in Ibbenbüren. With these raw materials our brands Loryma, C&D Corrugating & Paper, C&D Technical Applications, Trigea and Crespeo develop highly functional products and application-oriented solutions for use in the food, non-food and feed industries. They optimise the customers’ end-consumer products from a wide variety of industries or create added value in production.

The brands of the Crespel & Deiters Group

Within the Crespel & Deiters Group, our brands Loryma, C&D Corrugating & Paper, C&D Technical Applications, Trigea and Crespeo cooperate closely with customers in a holistic and industry-oriented manner to create highly functional wheat-based products and application-oriented solutions.

Loryma produces wheat-based food ingredients | Crespel & Deiters

As a producer of native and modified wheat starches, wheat proteins and wheat-based functional blends, Loryma has been a reliable and pioneering partner in the international food industry for almost 40 years.

Loryma

Trigea produces wheat-based products for pet food | Crespel & Deiters

Trigea supports the animal feed industry with wheat-based binding and stabilisation systems in the production and optimisation of wet and dry petfood.

Trigea

: Wheat-based feed for livestock | Crespel & Deiters

Crespeo develops products and feed from natural, wheat-based raw materials such as straight feed for livestock farming, products for the production of liquid and dry feed as well as products for supplementing the daily feed ration.

Crespeo

C&D Corrugating & Paper develops wheat starch-based adhesive concepts for the corrugated board industry | Crespel & Deiters

C&D Corrugating & Paper is one of the leading developers and producer of customised wheat starch-based adhesive concepts for the corrugated board industry.

C&D Corrugating & Paper

C&D Technical Applications produce highly functional wheat starch-based products for technical applications | Crespel & Deiters

C&D Technical Applications is an innovative producer of highly-function wheat-based products for technical applications in a wide range of sectors and industries.

C&D Technical Applications

ECP is technology leader and manufacturer of extruded cereal products and proteins for the food manufacturing and pet food industries.

Extruded Cereal Products B.V.

Active for a future with wheat.

As a producer of wheat starches and wheat proteins from Ibbenbüren, we are actively involved in various associations and initiatives as a wheat specialist, employer and family company from the German Mittelstand (SMEs) for our region, our raw material, our environment, and our industry.

Crespel & Deiters is a member of the Federal Association of the German Food Industry.

The BVE is the leading economic-political association of the German food industry. It represents the cross-sectoral interests of food producers worldwide vis-à-vis politics, administration, media, social and market partners and advocates economic and political framework conditions to enable German food producers to act responsibly and in an entrepreneurial manner.

The producer of wheat starch is active at Starch Europe | Crespel & Deiters

As a producer of wheat based products, Crespel & Deiters is a member of Starch Europe.

Starch Europe represents the interests of the EU starch industry both at European and international level, with the aim of ensuring the sustainable and reliable availability of starch-based ingredients in a fair competitive environment. Gustav Deiters is Vice-President of Starch Europe.

The producer of wheat starch is also a member in VGMS | Crespel & Deiters

As a producer of wheat starches, Crespel & Deiters is member in the association of “Getreide-, Mühlen- and Stärkewirtschaft VGMS e.V.”

The “Verband der Getreide-, Mühlen- and Stärkewirtschaft VGMS e.V.” represents bread grain, flour, husk, durum wheat and rice mills, cereal and pasta producers, as well as starch producers in Germany. It represents the economic policy and food law interests of almost 600 companies as an umbrella organisation.

The producer of wheat starch is an active member of the VDGS | Crespel & Deiters

As a producer of wheat starches, Crespel & Deiters is a member of the VDGS (Association of German grain processors and starch manufacturers).

The VDGS e.V. professionally and efficiently bundles its strengths to increase the industries’ visibility and image and assertively represent their concerns at the national and European level. Gustav Deiters is chairman of the board and spokesman for the wheat starch division.

With its brands Trigea and Crespeo, the producer of wheat starch is a member of the "Deutscher Verband Tiernahrung | Crespel & Deiters

As a producer of wheat starches and wheat proteins, Crespel & Deiters is a member of the Deutsche Verband Tiernahrung e.V.

As an independent commercial association, the “Deutscher Verband Tiernahrung e.V.” represents the interests of its 280 member companies who trade with, produce and store animal feed, premixes and food additives for livestock and pets.

The producer of wheat starch is a family company that is represented at DEN FAMILIENUNTERNEHMERN in the fifth generation | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters is a member of DIE FAMILIENUNTERNEHMER.

DIE FAMILIENUNTERNEHMER are the strong voice of entrepreneurship in Germany. The association represents the economic-political interests of 180,000 family entrepreneurs, who employ eight million employees subject to social insurance contributions. The goal is to strengthen entrepreneurship – for a strong business location Germany. To this end, DIE FAMILIENUNTERNEHMER conduct an intensive and constructive dialogue with political institutions across party lines.

The producer of wheat starch actively cares about climate protection in production and in an association | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters is an official pacemaker of KlimaExpo.NRW

Implementing the energy transition and reaching the set climate protection goals are among the most important current challenges for politics, business, science, and civil society. NRW is a pioneer in the field of climate protection and, already in 2013, was the first federal state to set binding climate protection targets for itself. As an initiative of the federal government, KlimaExpo.NRW presents the technological and economic potential to the general North Rhine-Westphalian public. Thanks to the successes achieved to date, in addition to other objectives concerning sustainability and climate protection, Crespel & Deiters has been nominated as an official pacemaker of KlimaExpo.NRW.

As a solid family-owned company, the producer of wheat starch is a member of the "Wirtschaftsvereinigung Steinfurt" | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters is a member of the “Wirtschaftsvereinigung Steinfurt”.

Since it was founded in 1972, WVS has been independent and focused on the commercial interests of businesses in the Steinfurt region. Today, more than 160 SMEs are part of the network. Coming from business, WVS offers a platform for exchange, which has already resulted in several collaborations and partnerships.

The producer of wheat starch as a committed industrial company | Crespel & Deiters

Crespel & Deiters is a member of the “Industrie of Akzeptanzoffensive NRW”.

More than 360 industrial companies from the Muenster area and the Emscher-Lippe region have joined forces for the North Rhine-Westphalia acceptance offensive ‘In|du|stry – together. Future. Life.” Under the joint umbrella brand, they aim to bring the importance of industry as an employer, training provider and driver of progress back into society’s focus.